Prerequisites
- The email address you provided to your sales agent needs to have Full Access to an existing Notion Workspace
- You have received a notification-email from Notion, containing your licensed Instant 27001 Teamspace

Duplicating the content into your own Workspace
- Click Go to page in the notification email
- Your Instant 27001 Teamspace will open
- Click on the ellipsis (…) next to the shared page

- Under Duplicate to you will see all Workspaces where you have access to
- Select the Workspace in which you want to work with Instant 27001
- Verify the Instant 27001 Teamspace is duplicated completely
- Using the🔒Share button on the top right, you can invite team members, consultants or auditors to collaborate
Be sure not to Publish your Instant 27001 Teamspace to the web. Not only would this violate our Terms and Conditions, your ISMS will contain confidential data, too.
We will remove the shared Instant 27001 Teamspace within 7 days after delivery. If you need more time, please arrange this with your sales agent.
FAQ
What is the difference between Notion Workspaces and Teamspaces?
A Workspace is the top-level environment in Notion, usually representing an entire company or organization. It contains all of your pages, databases, users, settings, integrations, and Teamspaces. In most cases, a company only needs one Workspace.
A Teamspace is a dedicated area within that Workspace for a specific team, department, or purpose, such as Sales, Marketing, Product, or Management. Teamspaces help organize content and control who has access to it, without splitting the company across multiple separate Workspaces. Instant 27001 will be Teamspace within an existing Workspace.
Do I need a new Workspace for Instant 27001?
No, Instant 27001 can be a new Teamspace in an existing Workspace.
What kind of subscription (Plan) do I need for Instant 27001?
The main difference between the Plans ↗️ is the time that history (changes) are kept. For unlimited version history, the Enterprise plan is recommended.
💡You do not need to upgrade the whole Workspace to Enterprise. You can create a new Workspace with one Member (yourself) an up to 10 guests.
You must be logged in to post a comment.